Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Taste Bistro & Coffee Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Taste

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Taste Bistro & Coffee Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ldarcy116 1 day ago

Wildflower Lemonade

So delicious!

Smeeds5 21 days ago

The Hubbard-In-The Cupboard

Great salad. I love the combination in the chicken salad and the balsamic vinaigrette is the perfect light add. I order this one whenever I stop in!

Nicole 24 days ago

Americano

I am new to the area. Therefore, I just started going to Taste and I'm in Love! The Raspberry Smoothie. These are not your average smoothies. They use fresh fruit. It tasted like Raspberries and Cream! It is so Delicious! Next, I had The Mocha. The flavor I just love it! It taste like Creamy Chocolate Milk. (I get it iced) The last thing I've tried is the Lobster Roll. Let me just say. Yum! It was delicious. The best part is. Is that they Loaded it with Lobster! I just Love Taste! Their food and drinks are top notch! I would give them 10 Stars!!! ❤️🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟❤️💕

Marilyn 28 days ago

Lobster Roll

I had lobster rolls deliver right o my door for a small group of socially distanced friends outside on the deck. Each lobster roll came packaged individually along with sides of salad and chips. The presentation was appealing and the lobster rolls were delicious. I never entertained more easily. Thanks, Taste.

Carolmhass 28 days ago

Lobster Roll

Totally wonderful! Better than the one I had on Cape Cod!!

Vuss1 about 1 month ago

Americano

Their coffee is some of the best going! Always kind and fast baristas and a welcoming atmosphere. Favorite cafe going!

Caroline about 1 month ago

Bagel Breafast Sandwich

Probably one of the best breakfast sandwiches EVER!!!!

Nicolefestaiuti 2 months ago

Bandito Burrito

This burrito is absolutely delicious!! Best part of waking up it getting to enjoy the bandito burrito! Also, can't go wrong with the super delicious strawberry waffles!

Fanofwoodstock 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

Amazing🦂! Had a lobster roll at a restaurant by lake a couple of days ago and it didn't come close to the quality or size of yours. I could not have been more pleased. Thank you!

Abby 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

Fresh, filling, and buttery good!

Donald 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

Best LR this side of New England.! Fresh, plentiful and tasty!

Wendy 4 months ago

Americano

Amazing

Donna 4 months ago

Oatmeal w/ Fresh Fruit

Best food, best coffee anywhere. Don't waste your time anywhere else!

Avrilh1013 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

These are simply amazing! So much lobster, toasted buttered roll, cold lobster not warm 😋 mouthwatering goodness!!! Haven't found a better one yet!

Mbest414 4 months ago

The Main Street Caesar

I'm obsessed with this wrap! Always super fresh and so filling! Easily the best chicken Caesar wrap out there - I make excuses to stop at taste to grab it for lunch!

Lewika27 4 months ago

Cinnamon French Toast

Love getting this as a treat on Sundays! The French toast is fluffy with just enough cinnamon, highly recommend!

Jying1967 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

Tasted almost like it just crawled out of the ocean.

Kate 4 months ago

Bandito Burrito

Absolutely fantastic. The Bandito Burrito was huge, so I had it for breakfast and lunch. Definitely my new go-to breakfast.

Rsovis86 5 months ago

Chai Tea

The chai tea I had at Taste was such a nice treat! It was served hot in a beautiful personal kettle and I just enjoyed the whole experience. It was delicious and just what I needed. I can't wait to be able to visit again!

Iflip4fun88 5 months ago

Tiramisu French Toast

Favorite breakfast!! So good!

Heatherduffy90 16 days ago

Cinnamon French Toast

Amazing!!! The best French toast I've ever had. I also had the almond joy latte and it was delicious!

Jim 23 days ago

Lobster Roll

We loved the lobster roll and were extremely please that they will have them till the end of September. We also ordered the crab cakes which were also very good and the presentation was great. We will be back for more of the same throughout September.

Kimberly J 27 days ago

The Hubbard-In-The Cupboard

There's no other salad quite as tasty as the Hubbard in the Cupboard! Drizzling the dressing over the crunchy chicken salad with sweet dried cranberries on the bed of spring mix lettuce.... yum! Perfect

Jeffery 28 days ago

Lobster Roll

So far I have tried Shuck Shack's, The Maine Bite's, and NY Beer Project's lobster rolls in WNY. I would rank NYBP and Taste's as the best, with Taste winning out as it is slightly cheaper and larger. It is delicious! Second would be Shuck Shack with The Maine Bite coming in last. Unfortunately the taste isn't as good at Maine Bite, it is smaller, and the most expensive!

Jenh1536 about 1 month ago

Cannoli

Their desserts are my absolute favorite, especially the cannoli. I always have to stop by in town for the warm atmosphere and cozy drinks! Especially after walking around the village or ice cream. Best dessert selection ever!

Harbjanelle about 1 month ago

Tea

Taste's London Fog is my favorite I've ever had. It is the perfect mix of milk and tea, and makes you feel warm and at home.

Patti about 2 months ago

The Millard "Fill-Me-More"

You can't go wrong with anything on the menu. I've never had a bad meal. This one is one of my favorites. The chicken in this wrap is always tender and never dry. The wrap is good-sized which allows me to eat half and save the other half for lunch the next day (yum!)

Lori 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

Delicious! Will definitely order again.

Rodgers8408 3 months ago

Bagel Breafast Sandwich

Everything bagel with egg, cheese, sausage, spinach, onion and tomato was absolutely delicious! Huge sandwich

Sabregirl421 3 months ago

Bandito Burrito

so so so good

Courtney 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

Was so impressed with this Lobster Roll! It was large and truly stuffed with lobster. The pickles that come with it were great too! I already sent pictures of it to multiple people raving about it! Can't wait to order it again!

Jolenemancini 4 months ago

The Gardener's Grilled Cheese

The Gardener's Grilled Cheese is so delicious my 9 year old didn't realize she was eating spinach & tomatoes. She loved it & had it two days this week!

Monkeysee299 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

Tried the lobster roll and it was so good! Love everything Taste offers. All their food and drinks are perfection 👌🏻

Kmhea64 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

This is amazing ,first time and it blew my mind ,great job❤️

Kevin 4 months ago

The Chicken Pesto Panini

Taste is one of my favorite places for food and while I've sampled many of their dishes The Chicken Pesto Panini is definitely my favorite! It has just the right amount of every ingredient and satisfies every time I've had it. Their sides, whether you're getting a salad or a soup, are always a wonderful compliment to the main dish. And it goes without saying that their drink options are top notch! Do yourself a favor and visit them for some takeout as soon as you can!!

Bhoeltke 4 months ago

The Millard "Fill-Me-More"

OMG, I can't say enough wonderful things about the Millard Fill-Me-More wrap with side of greens! It is my absolute favorite menu option, and I rave about it to everyone I know! I order the E.T. Mocha to go with it and feel as though I'm in heaven! So true. I've also had the Belgian Waffle and French Toast, also de-lish! I love Taste!! : )

Marilyn 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

We waited all winter for the lobster rolls to come back. We had them twice so far in May and they are wonderful.

Angcarol77 4 months ago

E.T. Mocha

The E.T Mocha has always been my ultimate go-to ever since middle school. I love the iced version and I always get the double. Tastes like chocolate magic with expresso. Taste, in itself, is such an amazing atmosphere. I definitely recommend.

Judy 5 months ago

Soup of the Day

So delicious and unique. Perfect every time

Deanna 5 months ago

Soup & Salad Plate

The Taste Bistro has the best homemade soup I have ever had, hands down anywhere in the USA. Specifically the Roasted Red Pepper with Smoked Gouda and the Potato, Ham & Bean are the best. But all soups are fantastic, never had a bad soup! The salads are the freshest I have ever had. No bagged salad here!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA