Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Taste Bistro & Coffee Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Taste

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Taste Bistro & Coffee Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Leslie 9 days ago

Smoothie

My favorite item this week was the strawberry smoothie! I order without whipped cream — it's the most heavenly drink ive ever had. Super fresh and full of fruit flavor goodness. Very filling and was extremely satisfied after my drink. Definitely would recommend. 5 stars!!

Eric about 1 month ago

Bandito Burrito

Great meal.

Amy about 1 month ago

Cinnamon French Toast

Best French toast EVER❣️

Ashley about 2 months ago

Bagel Breakfast Sandwich

The best breakfast sandwich!!!

Bruce about 2 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Chicken Cesar NOT above... Best ever! Big scoop of quack in it; chicken cooked perfectly. Asked for GF no croutons- go directly what I asked for.✅

Sandra 14 days ago

Bistro Steak Wrap

I am a little hesitant when ordering steak but this wrap was delicious, not chewy, and the spread complemented the wrap perfectly. I'll be ordering this again soon!

Koreyk6 about 1 month ago

Bandito Burrito

This breakfast burrito was so good. I will definitely order it again!

Btm53 about 2 months ago

E.T. Mocha

I Love this Place! Been coming here for years and it keeps getting better! The staff is always friendly, the environment is very relaxed and enjoyable, and the food and drinks are incredible! I will drive 30 mins to get an E.T. Mocha from taste! You can get it hot or cold and it's amazing either way! If you haven't tried it, you have to! It truly is exquisite!

Cpalms1160 about 2 months ago

Cinnamon French Toast

French Toast has never been this incredibly tender and tasty!!! The cinnamon is the perfect amount. The bread is soft and delicate yet never soggy! The atmosphere is quaint and inviting! So relaxing and exquisitely prepared.. no matter what I order!! Can't wait to come back and experience another delicious menu item. Search no more!! THIS is the place to be!!

Brooke about 2 months ago

Cinnamon French Toast

It was so scrumptious, I would definitely recommend it to a family member or friend.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA